0800 437 567

For One Stop Engineering & Mechanical Service

Lloyd Heslop Motors
0800 HESLOP | 0800 437 567 | 03 543 9400
7 Kotua Place, Stoke, Nelson
PO Box 3012, Richmond 7050, Nelson
www.heslops.co.nz | admin@heslops.co.nz

Truck Workshop
03 543 9400 option 1
Manager: Mike Shellock
m.shellock@heslops.co.nz

Entech
entech@heslops.co.nz
03 543 9409
Supervisor: Gus Hurrell
g.hurrell@heslops.co.nz

Parts
03 543 9403
Manager: Steve Toms
s.toms@heslops.co.nz

Heslops Engineering
hel@heslops.co.nz
03 543 9404
Manager: Glenn Turner
g.turner@heslops.co.nz

Car Workshop
03 543 9400 option 2
Manager: Gary Coles
carworkshop@heslops.co.nz

Barnicoat Developments
03 543 9400 ext 601
Manager: Jan Aberhart
j.aberhart@heslops.co.nz

Group General Manager
Pat O’Connor
p.oconnor@heslops.co.nz

Group Chief Financial Officer
Shane Moreton
s.moreton@heslops.co.nz

 

Contact us

If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.